Deleting a task cannot be undone after confirmation.
Any task, open or complete, can be deleted by opening the Tasks section and starting the process as if you were editing an existing task.
- Click on Delete to remove the selected task.
This will prompt a modal where you will have to confirm the action.
- Click on Confirm to confirm the deletion.