When subscribing to Knowify, you can choose between paying yearly or monthly.
If you pay monthly, there is no contract associated with your subscription and you can cancel at any time. You also will pay full price for your subscription.
If you pay yearly you will only be charged once a year, and you will receive a 20% discount on your subscription, including the fee for any additional users in your account. The account will be charged for the active users at the time of starting a subscription. There are no refunds for removed users, but the payment can be used as credit for additional users that need to be added. (ex. if one user is removed between billing periods, another one can be added at no additional cost)