If you decide to start from scratch, the data deleted from your account will not be recoverable.
When you switch from Test to Live Mode in Knowify, you are given the option to delete all data in your account:
When choosing this option, the following data will be deleted:
- Products and Services
- Accounts (if pulled from QuickBooks)
- Tax Rates (if pulled from QuickBooks)
Everything in your admin section will not be deleted, including (but not limited to) the following:
- Company information
- Employee rates
- Company documents in Admin
You can find additional information on the differences between Test and Live Mode here.